Jean Claude van Damme x3 = 49 kr. Billigast på Prisjakt! - - >


Complete Edition (86 CD)



Utgått ur sortimentet. Utgått ur sortimentet 
Mer information om lagerstatus

Du har nu lagt den här produkten i din bevakningslista. Du kommer att få ett mail om produkten åter går att köpa. Du kan se din bevakningslista under Önskelistor på sidan Mitt konto.


It would not be an overstatement to declare that Ludwig van Beethoven stands as one of the most significant figures in Western civilisation: a composer who shaped the course of music history through his mastery of rhythm, melody and harmonic exploration, pushing the boundaries of form and effectively bridging the gap between Classicism and Romanticism - and yet all the while continuously professing how difficult he found composition. Detailing his complete output - from his earliest years to his last, by which time he had almost completely lost his hearing - this 86CD box reveals an extensive palette of styles and mediums, rendered all the more obvious by the box's division into different genres (starting with the symphonies and ending with the large corpus of different national folk songs). A stellar cast of performers completes the tribute: Alfred Brendel, Sir Colin Davis, David Zinman, Herbert Blomstedt, Staatskapelle Dresden and the London Symphony Orchestra are just of the first-class names and ensembles gracing this must-buy, bargain-priced compilation.

Symphonies Piano Concertos Violin Concerto & Romances Overtures and other orchestral works Fidelio Leonore Septet Sextet String Quintets String Quartets String Trios Violin Sonatas Cello Sonatas Chamber music for flute Music for winds and brass Piano Quintet Clarinet Trio Piano Sonatas & Variations Songs Masses

Performers include:
Staatskapelle Dresden, Tonhalle Orchestra Zurich, Staatskapelle Berlin, Berliner Symphoniker, Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra, London Symphony Orchestra, Gewandhausorchester Leipzig, David Zinman, Sir Colin Davis, Herbert Blomstedt, Kurt Masur, Carlo Maria Giulini, Zürich String Quintet, Suske Quartett, Trio Élegiaque, Deutscher Kammerphilharmonie, Otetto Italiano, Jean-Pierre Rampal, Alfred Brendel, Klára Würtz, Yefim Bronfman, Christian Tetzlaff, Peter Schreier, Christine Brewer, Sally Matthews, Theo Adam, Edda Moser.


Titel:Complete Edition
Typ:86 CD
Lagerstatus:Utgått ur sortimentet Utgått ur sortimentet
Antal skivor:86
Label:Brilliant Cl


  • 1. Symphonies
  • 2. Piano Concertos
  • 3. Violin Concerto & Romances
  • 4. Overtures & Orchestral Works
  • 5. Music For Winds & Brass
  • 6. Chamber Music For Flute
  • 7. Piano Quintet & Clarinet Trio
  • 8. Septet & Sextet
  • 9. Piano Trios
  • 10. Cello Sonatas
  • 11. Violin Sonatas
  • 12. String Quartets
  • 13. String Quintets
  • 14. Piano Sonatas & Variations
  • 15. Leonore
  • 16. Fidelio
  • 17. Masses
  • 18. Songs
Denna artikel är slutsåld och har utgått ur vårt sortiment.

Back to Top close

open popup