Hasse & Tage * Klassiker 2CD 59 kr! * Med klassiker som Stetsonhatt, På jobbet m.fl. - - >

Croggon Alison

The Bone Queen (Bok)

98:-

Bok Pocket

Beställningsvara. Skickas inom 5-10 vardagar 
Mer information om lagerstatus

Du har nu lagt den här produkten i din bevakningslista. Du kommer att få ett mail om produkten åter går att köpa. Du kan se din bevakningslista under Önskelistor på sidan Mitt konto.

INFORMATION OM PRODUKTEN

Perfect for fans of Tolkien and Garth Nix, The Bone Queen is the highly anticipated prequel to the bestselling high fantasy quartet The Books of Pellinor.

Acclaimed author Alison Croggon explores the early life of Cadvan of Lirigon, one of the most powerful Bards of his time, and the grievous crime that almost destroyed him. Exiled from the School of Lirigon, Cadvan is isolated and guilt-ridden, burdened by the memories of his dealings with the Dark. Meanwhile, across Edil-Amarandh, a number of disturbing events suggest that the Bone Queen may not have been successfully banished after Cadvan unleashed her, as was previously believed. The Light is under threat, but does Cadvan have the strength to face the Bone Queen again?

Fakta

Författare:
Titel:The Bone Queen
Typ:Bok
Kategori:Övrigt
Releasedatum:
Artikelnummer:735237
Lagerstatus:Beställningsvara Skickas inom 5-10 vardagar
EAN:9781406364828
ISBN:1406364828
Språk:Engelska
Bandtyp:Pocket
Mått(BxHxD):128x198x28 mm
Omfång:403 sidor
Vikt:305 gram
Titel:The Bone Queen
Förlag:Walker Books
Denna artikel skickas normalt inom 5-10 vardagar.
Denna artikel finns i externt lager.
Förbeställ om du vill hämta den i vår butik i Fåglum. Kontakta Kundservice

Back to Top close

open popup