Tio i Topp 4CD 99kr - - >

Dashner James

The Scorch Trials (Bok)

94:-

Bok Pocket

Utgått ur sortimentet. Utgått ur sortimentet 
Mer information om lagerstatus

Du har nu lagt den här produkten i din bevakningslista. Du kommer att få ett mail om produkten åter går att köpa. Du kan se din bevakningslista under Önskelistor på sidan Mitt konto.

INFORMATION OM PRODUKTEN

Read the second book in the #1 "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." This special movie tie-in trade paperback edition features a foreword by Wes Ball, the director of the movie, an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film and an exclusive fan sticker. The first book, "The Maze Runner," is now a movie featuring the star of MTV's" Teen Wolf," Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner's newest series: the Mortality Doctrine that includes "The Eye of Minds" and "The Rule of Thoughts." " Solving the Maze was supposed to be the end." Thomas was sure that escape from the Maze would mean freedom for him and the Gladers. But WICKED isn't done yet. Phase Two has just begun. The Scorch. " There are no rules. There is no help. You either make it or you die." The Gladers have two weeks to cross through the Scorch--the most burned-out section of the world. And WICKED has made sure to adjust the variables and stack the odds against them. "Friendships will be tested. Loyalties will be broken. All bets are off." There are others now. Their survival depends on the Gladers' destruction--and they're determined to survive. Praise for the Maze Runner series: A #1 "New York Times" Bestselling Series A "USA Today" Bestseller A Book Sense Bestseller An Indie Next List Selection A "Kirkus Reviews" Best Teen Book of the Year An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of "Lord of the Flies," "The Hunger Games," and "Lost.""-EW.com "Wonderful action writing--fast-paced...but smart and well observed."-"Newsday" "[A] nail-biting must-read."-Seventeen.com "Breathless, cinematic action."-"Publishers Weekly" "Heart-pounding to the very last moment."-"Kirkus Reviews" "Exclamation-worthy."-"Romantic Times" [STAR] "James Dashner's illuminating prequel ["The Kill Order"] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series."-"Shelf Awareness," Starred

Fakta

Författare:
Titel:The Scorch Trials
Typ:Bok
Kategori:Övrigt
Releasedatum:
Artikelnummer:731553
Lagerstatus:Utgått ur sortimentet Utgått ur sortimentet
EAN:9780553538410
ISBN:0553538410
Språk:Engelska
Bandtyp:Pocket
Mått(BxHxD):140x210x20 mm
Omfång:361 sidor
Vikt:330 gram
Titel:The Scorch Trials
Förlag:Random House USA
Denna artikel är slutsåld och har utgått ur vårt sortiment.

Back to Top close

open popup