Hasse & Tage * Klassiker 2CD 59 kr! * Med klassiker som Stetsonhatt, På jobbet m.fl. - - >

Douglas Claire

Local Girl Missing (Bok)

89:-

Bok Pocket

Utgått ur sortimentet. Utgått ur sortimentet 
Mer information om lagerstatus

Du har nu lagt den här produkten i din bevakningslista. Du kommer att få ett mail om produkten åter går att köpa. Du kan se din bevakningslista under Önskelistor på sidan Mitt konto.

INFORMATION OM PRODUKTEN

FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE SISTERS - ONE OF THE BEST SELLING DEBUTS OF 2015 - COMES A TENSE PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER RIPPED STRAIGHT FROM THE HEADLINES ...Twenty years ago 21-year-old Sophie Collier vanishes one night. She leaves nothing behind but a trainer on the old pier - and a hole in the heart of her best friend Francesca. Now A body's been found. And Francesca's drawn back to the seaside town she's tried to forget. Perhaps the truth of what happened to Sophie will finally come out. Yet Francesca is beginning to wish she hadn't returned. Everywhere she turns are ghosts from her past. The same old faces and familiar haunts of her youth. But if someone knows what really happened to Sophie that night then now's the time to find out - isn't it? Except sometimes discovering the truth can cost you everything you hold dear - your family, your sanity and even your life ...Praise for Local Girl Missing 'Compelling and page-turning, wonderfully written and impossible to second guess with a brilliant twist' Debbie Howells, bestselling author of Richard and Judy selection The Bones of You Praise for The Sisters 'Grippingly claustrophobic and unpredictable on every page: perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train' Marie Claire 'Tension oozes from every page . ..[an] addictive read that will leave you on the edge of your seat' Sun 'As soon as I finished the first page, I knew I wouldn't be able to put this down ...I thoroughly enjoyed it' Good Housekeeping 'Unforgettably dark and complex' Woman & Home

Fakta

Författare:
Titel:Local Girl Missing
Typ:Bok
Kategori:Övrigt
Releasedatum:
Artikelnummer:665441
Lagerstatus:Utgått ur sortimentet Utgått ur sortimentet
EAN:9781405926393
ISBN:1405926393
Språk:Engelska
Bandtyp:Pocket
Mått(BxHxD):126x196x24 mm
Omfång:393 sidor
Vikt:280 gram
Titel:Local Girl Missing
Förlag:Penguin Books Ltd.
Denna artikel är slutsåld och har utgått ur vårt sortiment.

Back to Top close

open popup