Hasse & Tage * Klassiker 2CD 59 kr! * Med klassiker som Stetsonhatt, På jobbet m.fl. - - >

Fältskog Agnetha

Eyes of a woman (Red/Ltd) (Vinyl LP + Download)

229 :-

Vinyl LP + Download

Finns i lager. Skickas inom 1-3 vardagar 
Mer information om lagerstatus

Du har nu lagt den här produkten i din bevakningslista. Du kommer att få ett mail om produkten åter går att köpa. Du kan se din bevakningslista under Önskelistor på sidan Mitt konto.


180 gram red vinyl. Limited edition.

Eyes of a Woman is the second English-language solo album by Swedish singer and former ABBA member Agnetha Fältskog, and her eighth album overall. It was released in March 1985 and was produced by Eric Stewart (of 10cc fame). The tracks "One Way Love" and "I Won't Let You Go" were released as singles throughout Europe. Eyes of a Woman became Fältskog's second album to reach the UK Top 40, reaching No.38. In Sweden, the album peaked at No. 2. It also reached the Top 20 in Norway, the Netherlands and Belgium, and the Top 30 in west Germany. During the photo sessions for the sleeve of the album, Agnetha posed at the terrace of Drottningholm Palace, the official residence of the Swedish royal family, in Stockholm. Notable songwriters who contributed to the album included Jeff Lynne, Justin Hayward as well as Eric Stewart himself.


Artist/grupp:Fältskog Agnetha
Titel:Eyes of a woman (Red/Ltd)
Typ:Vinyl LP + Download
Kategori:Pop, Rock & Punk
Lagerstatus:Finns i lager Skickas inom 1-3 vardagar


  • 1. One Way Love
  • 2. Eyes Of A Woman
  • 3. Just One Heart
  • 4. I Won't Let You Go
  • 5. The Angels Cry
  • 6. Click Track
  • 7. We Should Be Together
  • 8. I Won't Be Leaving You
  • 9. Save Me (Why Don't Ya)
  • 10. I Keep Turning Off Lights
  • 11. We Move As One
Denna artikel finns i lager i Fåglum. Den skickas normalt inom 1-3 vardagar. Kan även köpas i vår butik i Fåglum.

Back to Top close

open popup