Jean Claude van Damme x3 = 49 kr. Billigast på Prisjakt! - - >

Fleetwood Mac

Tusk 1979 (2015/Rem) (CD)

149 :-


Finns i lager. Skickas inom 1-3 vardagar 
Mer information om lagerstatus

Du har nu lagt den här produkten i din bevakningslista. Du kommer att få ett mail om produkten åter går att köpa. Du kan se din bevakningslista under Önskelistor på sidan Mitt konto.


Fleetwood Mac builds on its formidable legacy as one of rock's most legendary acts as they re-visit their most ambitious album with deluxe and expanded editions of TUSK. Originally released in 1979, the Grammy® Award-nominated, double-album sold more than four million copies worldwide, climbed to #4 on the US album charts, and introduced fans to hits like "Sara," "Think About Me," and the title track.

To follow the historic, global success of 1977's Grammy-Award winning Rumours, Fleetwood Mac chose to take a more experimental approach on Tusk. The most famous example has to be the unexpected and beloved inclusion of the University of Southern California's marching band on the title track.


Artist/grupp:Fleetwood Mac
Titel:Tusk 1979 (2015/Rem)
Kategori:Pop, Rock & Punk
Lagerstatus:Finns i lager Skickas inom 1-3 vardagar
Antal skivor:1
Label:Rhino Atlantic


  • 1. Over & Over
  • 2. The Ledge
  • 3. Think About Me
  • 4. Save Me A Place
  • 5. Sara 2
  • 6. What Makes You Think You're The One
  • 7. Storms
  • 8. That's All For Everyone
  • 9. Not That Funny
  • 10. Sisters Of The Moon
  • 11. Angel
  • 12. That's Enough For Me
  • 13. Brown Eyes
  • 14. Never Make Me Cry
  • 15. I Know I'm Not Wrong
  • 16. Honey Hi
  • 17. Beautiful Child
  • 18. Walk A Thin Line
  • 19. Tusk
  • 20. Never Forget
Denna artikel finns i lager i Fåglum. Den skickas normalt inom 1-3 vardagar. Kan även köpas i vår butik i Fåglum.

Back to Top close

open popup