Jean Claude van Damme x3 = 49 kr. Billigast på Prisjakt! - - >

Hornby Nick

The Complete Polysyllabic Spree (Bok)

89 :-

Bok Pocket

Leveranstid: Osäker 
Mer information om lagerstatus

Du har nu lagt den här produkten i din bevakningslista. Du kommer att få ett mail om produkten åter går att köpa. Du kan se din bevakningslista under Önskelistor på sidan Mitt konto.

INFORMATION OM PRODUKTEN

The Complete Polysyllabic Spree is Nick Hornby's wickedly funny journey through reading. This is not a book of reviews. This not a book that sneers at other books. This is a book about reading - about enjoying books wherever and however you find them. Nick Hornby, author of the bestsellers About a Boy and Fever Pitch - takes us on a hilarious and perceptive tour through the books he bought, the books he read and his thoughts on literature. He is first and foremost a reader and he approaches books like the rest of us: hoping to pick up one he can't put down. The Complete Polysyllabic Spree is a diary of sorts, charting his reading life over two years. It is a celebration of why we read - its pleasures, its disappointments and its surprises. And above all, it is for you - the ever hopeful reader. For fans of Bill Bryson and Stephen Fry, and for bookworms eveywhere, this witty, passionate book will make you cherish the world of letters anew.

Fakta

Författare:
Titel:The Complete Polysyllabic Spree
Typ:Bok
Kategori:Övrigt
Releasedatum:
Artikelnummer:721636
Lagerstatus:Leveranstid: Osäker
EAN:9780241969885
ISBN:0241969885
Språk:Engelska
Bandtyp:Pocket
Mått(BxHxD):109x179x17 mm
Omfång:277 sidor
Vikt:164 gram
Titel:The Complete Polysyllabic Spree
Förlag:Penguin Books Ltd.
Denna artikel har osäker leveranstid. Vi vet inte när den kommer in i lager. Kan EJ köpas i vår butik i Fåglum.

Back to Top close

open popup