Jean Claude van Damme x3 = 49 kr. Billigast på Prisjakt! - - >

Mackenzie Rebecca

In A Land Of Paper Gods (Bok)

99 :-

Bok Pocket

Beställningsvara. Skickas inom 5-10 vardagar 
Mer information om lagerstatus

Du har nu lagt den här produkten i din bevakningslista. Du kommer att få ett mail om produkten åter går att köpa. Du kan se din bevakningslista under Önskelistor på sidan Mitt konto.

INFORMATION OM PRODUKTEN

A brilliantly distinctive debut, told from the perspective of one of the most unforgettable child narrators in recent fiction, IN A LAND OF PAPER GODS by Rebecca Mackenzie will appeal to readers who loved Oranges Are Not The Only Fruit or The Light Between Oceans. Jiangxi Province, China, 1941. Atop the fabled mountain of Lushan perches a boarding school for the children of British missionaries. While her parents pursue their calling, ten-year-old Henrietta S. Robertson discovers that she, too, has been singled out by the Lord. As Japanese invaders draw closer, Etta and her dorm mates retreat into a world where boundaries between make believe and reality become dangerously blurred. So begins a remarkable journey, through a mystical landscape and to the heart of a war.

Fakta

Författare:
Titel:In A Land Of Paper Gods
Typ:Bok
Kategori:Övrigt
Releasedatum:
Artikelnummer:735961
Lagerstatus:Beställningsvara Skickas inom 5-10 vardagar
EAN:9781472224224
ISBN:1472224224
Språk:Engelska
Bandtyp:Pocket
Mått(BxHxD):130x199x21 mm
Omfång:339 sidor
Vikt:245 gram
Titel:In A Land Of Paper Gods
Förlag:Headline
Denna artikel skickas normalt inom 5-10 vardagar.
Denna artikel finns i externt lager.
Förbeställ om du vill hämta den i vår butik i Fåglum. Kontakta Kundservice

Back to Top close

open popup