Jean Claude van Damme x3 = 49 kr. Billigast på Prisjakt! - - >

Nadel Barbara

The House Of Four (Bok)

99 :-

Bok Pocket

Beställningsvara. Skickas inom 5-10 vardagar 
Mer information om lagerstatus

Du har nu lagt den här produkten i din bevakningslista. Du kommer att få ett mail om produkten åter går att köpa. Du kan se din bevakningslista under Önskelistor på sidan Mitt konto.

INFORMATION OM PRODUKTEN

THE HOUSE OF FOUR is the brand new Istanbul crime thriller featuring Inspector Ikmen, 'the Morse of Istanbul' (Daily Telegraph) from Barbara Nadel. Perfect for fans of Donna Leon. Everyone in the Istanbul neighbourhood of Moda knows the Devil's House. A crumbling Ottoman mansion, and once the home of a princess, it is a place associated with ill fortune. The princess's four children, now in old age, still live in separate apartments on different floors and are rumoured never to speak to each other. Then one of them is found dead, stabbed through the heart, and it is discovered that the other three siblings have met an identical fate. There is no sign of forced entry or burglary, and all evidence must be gained from letters and diaries, but as Inspector Ikmen digs into their past it becomes clear they have been harbouring a secret...Meanwhile a young couple are arrested for a series of seemingly random killings on the streets of Istanbul. They claim to have been squatting in the Devil's House. But this fiendish mystery is far from over and it will take Inspector Ikmen to the darkest and most devilish depths of this ancient city.

Fakta

Författare:
Titel:The House Of Four
Typ:Bok
Kategori:Övrigt
Releasedatum:
Artikelnummer:682380
Lagerstatus:Beställningsvara Skickas inom 5-10 vardagar
EAN:9781472234650
ISBN:1472234650
Språk:Engelska
Bandtyp:Pocket
Mått(BxHxD):129x197x21 mm
Omfång:336 sidor
Vikt:231 gram
Titel:The House Of Four
Förlag:Headline
Denna artikel skickas normalt inom 5-10 vardagar.
Denna artikel finns i externt lager.
Förbeställ om du vill hämta den i vår butik i Fåglum. Kontakta Kundservice

Back to Top close

open popup