Eddie Meduza - Boken Just like Eddie + EP nu till mässpris 99kr (Förr 249kr)  - - >


Complete guitar music (Luigi Attademo) (3 CD)



Fåtal i lager. Skickas inom 1-3 vardagar 
Mer information om lagerstatus

Du har nu lagt den här produkten i din bevakningslista. Du kommer att få ett mail om produkten åter går att köpa. Du kan se din bevakningslista under Önskelistor på sidan Mitt konto.


Nicolò Paganini's works for guitar were only published in their entirety in 1989. The Genoese musician was a sensation during his lifetime and is still counted among the greatest violinists of all time, yet he was also an excellent guitarist. At the other end of the compositional spectrum to his works for violin, Paganini's guitar works have a more intimate feel; not intended for the concert hall, they are often free from the virtuosic display that was typical of solo works of the era.

The Ghiribizzi collection contains a charm and simplicity appropriate to the musical proficiency and development of a young guitar student, concentrating on areas such as ornamentation, scalic exercises and pedal notes. The 37 Sonatas are a collection of two-movement pieces (with the exception of No.11 and Nos. 34-37); among the movements are charismatic minuets, mellow Andantinos and lilting waltzes. A further wealth of compositional variation can be found in the Guitar works MS 85-105. The Grande Sonata, one of Paganini's most popular works, originally employed the guitar as an accompaniment to the violin; this collection provides a performance of the Sonata for solo guitar - a real treat. The use of a period guitar for this recording adds a special quality to the collection.

Luigi Attademo, prizewinner in the 1995 Concours International d'Exécution Musicale (Geneva), is an acclaimed performer of both Baroque and contemporary guitar music. He regularly travels throughout Europe to give recitals and participate in recordings; he also appears on the 2009 Brilliant Classics release of Domenico Scarlatti's sonatas for guitar.


Titel:Complete guitar music (Luigi Attademo)
Typ:3 CD
Lagerstatus:Fåtal i lager Skickas inom 1-3 vardagar
Antal skivor:3
Label:Brilliant Classics


  • 1. Ghiribizzi
  • 2. Grande Sonata
  • 3. 37 Sonatas
  • 4. Sonatina No. 1
  • 5. Sonatina No. 2
  • 6. Sonatina No. 3
  • 7. Sonatina No. 4
  • 8. Sonatina No. 5
  • 9. Allegretto
  • 10. Sonata In E
  • 11. Andantino
  • 12. Andantino
  • 13. Allegretto
  • 14. Allegretto
  • 15. Valtz
  • 16. Rondo
  • 17. Rondoncino
  • 18. Rondo
  • 19. Valtz
  • 20. Andantino
  • 21. Sinfonia Della Lodovisca
  • 22. Andantino
  • 23. Valtz
  • 24. Trio
  • 25. Andantino
  • 26. Marcia
  • 27. Sonata In A
  • 28. Marziale
Denna artikel finns i lager i Fåglum men vi har bara ett fåtal exemplar kvar. Den skickas normalt inom 1-3 vardagar.
Förbeställ om du vill hämta den i vår butik i Fåglum. Kontakta Kundservice


Köp digitala presentkort

kan skickas via SMS, e-post eller vanliga brev.

mer info

Häng med oss


Ginza-nyheter i mejlen

Gör som 281 000 andra!
Beställ Ginzas nyhetsbrev och få de senaste nyheterna och bästa erbjudandena först!

Information om personuppgifter och marknadsföring


Missa inte vår välfyllda katalog!

Beställ eller läs den online


Den digitala katalogbaksidan

Beställ genom att fylla i artikelnummer från katalogen.

mer info

EU Delivery

International delivery available.

mer info

Back to Top close

open popup