Jean Claude van Damme x3 = 49 kr. Billigast på Prisjakt! - - >

Sheff Nic

Schizo

89 :-

Bok


Mer information om lagerstatus

Du har nu lagt den här produkten i din bevakningslista. Du kommer att få ett mail om produkten åter går att köpa. Du kan se din bevakningslista under Önskelistor på sidan Mitt konto.

INFORMATION OM PRODUKTEN

Miles is the ultimate unreliable narrator, a teen recovering from a schizophrenic breakdown who believes he is getting better . . . when in reality he is growing worse. Driven to the point of obsession to find his missing younger brother, Teddy, and wrapped up in a romance that may or may not be the real thing, Miles is forever chasing shadows. As Miles feels his world closing around him, he struggles to keep it open, but what you think you know about his world is actually a blur of gray, and the sharp focus of reality proves startling. "Written by the" "New York Times "bestselling author of "Tweak," "Schizo"is the fascinating, and ultimately quite hopeful, story of one teen's downward spiral into mental illness as he chases the clues to a missing brother. Perfect for fans of "Thirteen Reasons Why," "The Perks of Being a Wallflower," and "It s Kind of a Funny Story."

This spare book is a well-written, but painful, read, as readers come to understand the hopelessness Miles feels about his life and his future. VOYA In his first novel, memoirist Sheff (Tweak) provides an insightful perspective on one teen s struggle with mental illness. "Publishers Weekly"

Fakta

Artist/grupp:Sheff Nic
Titel:Schizo
Releasedatum:2015-09-08
Artikelnummer:730408
Denna artikel är slutsåld och har utgått ur vårt sortiment.

Back to Top close

open popup