3CD - Jerry Williams - I can jive 3CD 139kr  - - >

Dream Theater

The astonishing 2016 (Digi) (2 CD)

99:- 169 -41%


Finns i lager. Skickas inom 1-3 vardagar 
Mer information om lagerstatus

Du har nu lagt den här produkten i din bevakningslista. Du kommer att få ett mail om produkten åter går att köpa. Du kan se din bevakningslista under Önskelistor på sidan Mitt konto.


Consisting of 34 tracks spread across 2 unique acts, The Astonishing was recorded at Cove City Sound Studios in Glen Cove, New York, with John Petrucci producing, studio luminary Richard Chycki (Aerosmith, Rush) engineering/mixing and legendary arranger, composer and conductor David Campbell orchestrating, The Astonishing paints a tale of a retro-futurist post-apocalyptic dystopia ruled by medieval style feudalism. It's a place aching for a Chosen One to rise above the noise and defeat an Empire defined by the endless drone of noise machines and the illusion of safety in bland conformity. The Astonishing follows 2013's worldwide smash album "DREAM THEATER," which earned a second Grammy nomination for the band, topping Billboard's "Hard Rock Albums" while simultaneously entering at #7 on the Billboard 200.


Artist/grupp:Dream Theater
Titel:The astonishing 2016 (Digi)
Typ:2 CD
Kategori:Hårdrock & AOR
Lagerstatus:Finns i lager Skickas inom 1-3 vardagar
Antal skivor:2


  • Act 1:

  • 1. Descent Of The NOMACS
  • 2. Dystopian Overture
  • 3. The Gift Of Music
  • 4. The Answer
  • 5. A Better Life
  • 6. Lord Nafaryus
  • 7. A Savior In The Square
  • 8. When Your Time Has Come
  • 9. Act Of Faythe
  • 10. Three Days
  • 11. The Hovering Sojourn
  • 12. Brother, Can You Hear Me?
  • 13. A Life Left Behind
  • 14. Ravenskill
  • 15. Chosen
  • 16. A Tempting Offer
  • 17. Digital Discord
  • 18. The X Aspect
  • 19. A New Beginning
  • 20. The Road To Revolution
  • Act 2:

  • 1. 2285 Entr'acte
  • 2. Moment Of Betrayal
  • 3. Heaven's Cove
  • 4. Begin Again
  • 5. The Path That Divides
  • 6. Machine Chatter
  • 7. The Walking Shadow
  • 8. My Last Farewell
  • 9. Losing Faythe
  • 10. Whispers On The Wind
  • 11. Hymn Of A Thousand Voices
  • 12. Our New World
  • 13. Power Down
  • 14. Astonishing
Denna artikel finns i lager i Fåglum. Den skickas normalt inom 1-3 vardagar. Kan även köpas i vår butik i Fåglum.


Köp digitala presentkort

kan skickas via SMS, e-post eller vanliga brev.

mer info

Häng med oss


Ginza-nyheter i mejlen

Gör som 281 000 andra!
Beställ Ginzas nyhetsbrev och få de senaste nyheterna och bästa erbjudandena först!


Missa inte vår välfyllda katalog!

Beställ eller läs den online


Den digitala katalogbaksidan

Beställ genom att fylla i artikelnummer från katalogen.

mer info

EU Delivery

International delivery available.

mer info

Back to Top close

open popup